St-Laurent Volvo
1300 Michael Street, Ottawa, ON  K1B 3N2
(613) 288-2543
(613) 749-8658
View Hours of Operation
 
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo
 
 
 
 
   Business Office
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Mark Weisbrod

Title:General Manager
Email:mweisbrod@landroverottawa.ca
Phone:613-749-8658
   Sales
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Joelle Roy

Title:Sales Manager
Email:jroy@stlaurentvolvo.com
Phone:(613) 749-8658
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Zach Watson

Title:Pre-Owned Manager
Email:zwatson@stlaurentvolvo.com
Phone:(613) 749-8658
 
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Mario Lopez

Title:Diplomatic & Corporate Sales
Email:mlopez@stlaurentvolvo.com
Phone:613.749.8658 ext. 225
Cell:613-851-9212
   Service
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Carlo Spinello

Title:Service Manager
Email:cspinello@landroverottawa.ca
Phone:613-749-8658
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Karen Delaney

Title:Warranty
Email:kdelaney@landroverottawa.ca
Phone:613-749-8658
 
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Don Routliffe

Title:Service Advisor
Email:droutliffe@stlaurentvolvo.com
Phone:613-722-7535 ext.243
 
DMT Powered