St-Laurent Volvo
1300 Michael Street, Ottawa, ON  K1B 3N2
(613) 288-2543
(613) 749-8658
View Hours of Operation
 
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo
 
 
 
 
   Business Office
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Mark Weisbrod

Title:General Manager
Email:mweisbrod@landroverottawa.ca
Phone:613-749-8658
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Paul Currier

Title:Finance & Insurance Manager
Email:pcurrier@landroverottawa.ca
Phone:613-749-8658 ext 228
 
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Dave Duchesne

Title:Finance & Insurance Manager
Email:dduchesne@landroverottawa.ca
Phone:613-749-8658
   Sales
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Joelle Roy

Title:Sales Manager/Directrice de vente
Email:jroy@stlaurentvolvo.com
Phone:613-749-8658
Cell:613-797-9549
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Alanna Noakes

Title:Volvo Sales Consultant
Email:anoakes@stlaurentvolvo.com
Phone:613-749-8658 x 221
 
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Jorge Emilio Garcia

Title:Volvo Sales Consultant
Email:jgarcia@stlaurentvolvo.com
Phone:613-749-8658 x205
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Silvio Ndorere

Title:Diplomatic & Military Volvo Specialist
Email:sndorere@stlaurentvolvo.com
Phone:613-749-8658
 
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Rajeev Ratti

Title:Sales Consultant/ Lease Returns
Email:rratti@landroverottawa.ca
Phone:613-749-8658 ext. 206
   Service
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Matthew Wood

Title:Volvo Service Manager
Email:mwood@stlaurentvolvo.com
Phone:613-749-8658 x240
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Karen Delaney

Title:Warranty
Email:kdelaney@landroverottawa.ca
Phone:613-749-8658
 
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Cara Simm

Title:Service Appointment Coordinator
Email:appointment@landroverottawa.ca
Phone:613-749-8658
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Patrick Ellis

Title:Service Adivsor
Email:pellis@stlaurentvolvo.com
Phone:613-749-8658 ext 243
 
DMT Powered