St-Laurent Volvo
1300 Michael Street, Ottawa, ON  K1B 3N2
(613) 288-2543
(613) 749-8658
View Hours of Operation
 
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo
 
 
 
 
   Business Office
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Paul Currier

Title:Finance & Insurance Manager
Email:pcurrier@landroverottawa.ca
Phone:613-749-8658 ext 2428
   Sales
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Amged Khodair

Title:Pre-Owned Manager
Email:akhodair@landroverottawa.ca
Phone:613-749-8658
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Michael Hogan

Title:General Manager
Email:mhogan@stlaurentvolvo.com
Phone:613-744-5500
 
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Alanna Noakes

Title:Volvo Sales Consultant
Email:anoakes@stlaurentvolvo.com
Phone:613-749-8658 x 2451
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Jorge Emilio Garcia

Title:Volvo Sales Consultant
Email:jgarcia@stlaurentvolvo.com
Phone:613-749-8658
 
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Silvio Ndorere

Title:Diplomatic & Military Volvo Specialist
Email:sndorere@stlaurentvolvo.com
Phone:613-749-8658
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Rajeev Ratti

Title:Sales Consultant/ Lease Returns
Email:rratti@landroverottawa.ca
Phone:613-749-8658 ext. 2406
   Service
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Matt Wood

Title:Service Manager
Email:mwood@stlaurentvolvo.com
Phone:613-749-8658 x2456
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Karen Delaney

Title:Warranty
Email:kdelaney@landroverottawa.ca
Phone:613-749-8658
 
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Patrick Ellis

Title:Service Adivsor
Email:pellis@stlaurentvolvo.com
Phone:613-749-8658 ext 2443
   Parts
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Carl Sajous

Title:Parts Manager
Email:csajous@stlaurentvolvo.com
Phone:613-749-8658 x2438
 
DMT Powered