St-Laurent Volvo
1300 Michael Street, Ottawa, ON  K1B 3N2
(613) 288-2543
(613) 749-8658
View Hours of Operation
 
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo
 
 
 
 
   Business Office
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Mark Weisbrod

Title:General Manager
Email:mweisbrod@landroverottawa.ca
Phone:613-749-8658
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Paul Currier

Title:Finance & Insurance Manager
Email:pcurrier@landroverottawa.ca
Phone:613-749-8658 ext 228
 
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Dave Duchesne

Title:Finance & Insurance Manager
Email:dduchesne@landroverottawa.ca
Phone:613-749-8658
   Sales
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Joelle Roy

Title:Sales Manager
Email:jroy@stlaurentvolvo.com
Phone:(613) 749-8658
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Zach Watson

Title:Pre-Owned Manager
Email:zwatson@stlaurentvolvo.com
Phone:(613) 749-8658
 
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Francois Viau

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:fviau@landroverottawa.ca
Phone:613-749-8658 ext. 205
 
Also responsible for the Diplomatic, Military & European Delivery Program
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Rajeev Ratti

Title:Sales Consultant/ Lease Returns
Email:rratti@landroverottawa.ca
Phone:613-749-8658 ext. 206
 
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Robbie El-Sayegh

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:relsayegh@landroverottawa.ca
Phone:613-749-8658
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Hassan Moussa

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:hmoussa@landroverottawa.ca
Phone:613-749-8658
 
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Rick Messina

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:rmessina@landroverottawa.ca
Phone:613-749-8658 ext 237
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Thang Nguyen

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:tnguyen@landroverottawa.ca
Phone:613-749-8658 ext 325
 
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Robert Saunders

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:rsaunders@landroverottawa.ca
Phone:613-749-8658 ext. 227
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Tate Cummins

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:tcummings@stlaurentvolvo.com
Phone:613-749-8658
   European Delivery
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Francois Viau

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:fviau@landroverottawa.ca
Phone:613-749-8658 ext 205
 
Also responsible for the Diplomatic and Military Delivery Program
   Service
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Carlo Spinello

Title:Service Manager
Email:cspinello@landroverottawa.ca
Phone:613-749-8658
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Karen Delaney

Title:Warranty
Email:kdelaney@landroverottawa.ca
Phone:613-749-8658
 
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Gillian Cochran

Title:Service Appointment Coordinator
Email:gcochrane@landroverottawa.ca
Phone:613-749-8658 ext 104
Staff - About Us - St-Laurent Volvo

Patrick Ellis

Title:Service Adivsor
Email:pellis@stlaurentvolvo.com
Phone:613-749-8658 ext 243
 
DMT Powered